What can we help you with?

How to enable more languages for my knowledge base?

General FAQs

SwiftKB has the ability to support 29 different languages (sorted alphabetically).

  • Arabic
  • Brazilian
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Chinese
  • Czech
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Latvian
  • Norwegian
  • Persian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Turkish

By default english is enabled as your primary language. Please send an email to support@swiftkb.co from your registered email address to let us know which languages you want to be enabled for your knowledge base. 

Was this article helpful?

I did not receive my confirmation email.

Sorry about that! This can be caused if the email address connected to your account does not exist (or has a typo in it) your mail ..